Contact Us & Office Hours

Contact Us & Office Hours

The Town of Qualicum Beach encourages communication with its residents and invites you to share your comments, concerns or ideas regarding an issue or project related to the Town. Please be advised that the Town of Qualicum Beach will not respond to requests for information that have incomplete contact information. Please provide your name, street address, email address, and telephone number.

* required fields
Topic
Name *
Address *
City
Province
Postal Code
E-mail *
Phone
Comment:
Enter Code *

 
Town of Qualicum Beach
#201 - 660 Primrose Street
Qualicum Beach, BC V9K 1S7

Town Hall Hours:
9:00am - 4:00pm Monday to Friday


Phone: 250.752.6921
Fax: 250.752.1243
Email: qbtown@qualicumbeach.com

The Town Hall is closed on all Statutory Holidays.

Department Heads

Chief Administrative Officer Daniel Sailland 250.738.2200 dsailland@qualicumbeach.com
Corporate Administrator Heather Svensen 250.738.2207 hsvensen@qualicumbeach.com
Director of Finance John Marsh 250.738.2204 jmarsh@qualicumbeach.com
Director of Engineering & Operations Bob Weir 250.738.2206 bweir@qualicumbeach.com
Director of Planning Luke Sales 250.738.2197 lsales@qualicumbeach.com
Fire Chief Darryl Kohse 778.842.0125 FireChief@qualicumbeach.com
Parks Superintendent Cam Purdon 250.927.1144 cpurdon@qualicumbeach.com
Public Works Superintendent Oliver Watson 250.927.5001 owatson@qualicumbeach.com

Additional Contact Phone Numbers

Accounts Payable 250.738.2193
Administration 250.752.6921
Airport 250.752.6921
Bylaw Enforcement 250.738.2205
Building Inspection 250.738.2202
Cemetery 250.738.2209
Civic Centre 250.752.1992
Emergency Operations 250.927.5108
Public Works 250.927.5001
Parks and Buildings 250.927.1144
Tax and Utility Enquiries 250.752.6921

Contacts for Our Contracted Services

QB Downtown Business Association 250.752.8856
Museum 250.752.5533
Waste Connections of Canada for Missed Garbage, Recycling & Food Waste Collection 250.248.8109
Regional Dist of Nanaimo 1.877.607.4111
SPCA (Pound) 250.248.3811
Qualicum Beach Chamber of Commerce 250.752.9532
Parksville Qualicum Beach Tourism Assoc. 250.248.6300
Transit 250.954.1001
RCMP (non-emergency) 250.248.6111
Community Policing 250.752.2949

Emergency Contacts

Ambulance, Fire or RCMP Emergency Call 911
After Hours Public Works Emergency 250.752.6921 (This number will connect to our call centre who will call out the appropriate staff on your behalf)
Suspected Criminal Activity or Police Emergency: Call 911
Police (Non-Emergency): 250.248.6111
Missing Pets (SPCA Animal Shelter): 250.248.3811
Wildlife Concerns (BC Conservation Call Centre): 1.877.952.7277
Power Outages (BC Hydro): 1.888.769.3766
Telephone Outages (Telus): 250.310.2255
Cliamte Leader
Copyright 2018 Town of Qualicum Beach - Login / page #389